Pre-workout: PRE V2, 2019 Supplement Review

I enjoyed this pre-workout, PRE V2, by Purge Sports LLC.  It tasted decent and made me feel alive.

20191118_100248.jpg

CAFFEINE:  With the 375MG of total Caffeine, this is NOT for those who are caffeine sensitive OR HAVE ANY SORT OF HEART ISSUE; go talk to your doctor.  Can only drink this one ONCE-A-DAY for sure and NOT for any cardio… only weight lifting…

PUMP: I don’t recall any abnormally large pumps but I did get the necessary blood flow to the muscles and did get a good pump from my workouts.

FOCUS:  I could take this stuff to study for school or office work; extremely well.  My focus was intense, for sure.

I took this during my Fat-Burn Weight Lifting Routine.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.